Billie Box Customers Reviews

We are pleased to share with you what our customers are saying about us.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Billie Box
Average rating:  
 341 reviews
May 6, 2022
 by Jenny Hilsdon

Excellent service from the beginning. Always had time to respond to questions and with a quick response. The container I received was in very good condition. The delivery went very smoothly, kept in touch with days and time of delivery, and was in contact with the driver on the day, when the container did arrive the driver was excellent and put the container exactly where we wanted it. All round a very good experience.

May 4, 2022
 by Andrew Morrisroe

All good. Container excellent, staff very helpfully with all aspects of the ordering to final delivery

Apr 28, 2022
 by Pontarddulais garden centre

If you want great personal service and great customer service then look no further. We needed containers in quantity and Billie Box sourced, quoted and arranged whilst keeping us informed at all times.

Apr 14, 2022
 by Freightstore ltd

Third time using Billie Box and once again it was a hassle free process end to end . Would highly recommend.

Mar 2, 2022
 by Tom

Ordered a 20ft container which was basically brand new. Worked well.

Dec 21, 2021
 by Steve Norse

Recently used Billie box again, first class service and communications as before, The whole process from beginning to end was hassle free.

Highly recommended

Dec 17, 2021
 by Frank

Used this company a number of times now and they have always accommodated and provided an excellent service and equipment, and many a time on short notice. Thank you once again. Would highly recommend!
Delivery driver/crane operator was also excellent and very fast.

Dec 16, 2021
 by steve morris

Excellent service from start to finish - can highly recommend.

Nov 15, 2021
 by Thomas

Excellent to deal with. You get exactly what you order within a reasonable timeframe after payment.

Oct 11, 2021
 by Angus Lammie

Excellent customer service from start to finish . Ordered a container office just on the basis of emailed photographs and was not disappointed . Off loaded by a very obliging lorry driver, with a follow up call from Jane to make sure everything in order. Customer service as it should be.

Page 1 of 35:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»