Billie Box Customers Reviews

We are pleased to share with you what our customers are saying about us.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Billie Box
Average rating:  
 348 reviews
Aug 4, 2022
 by Paul Elliott

Great service from BillieBox Team. Would recommend and would use again.

Jul 22, 2022
 by E. Rand & Sons Ltd

We needed to source a 40ft Container on behalf of a client that required some extensive modifications, and thus needed to be in reasonable condition. We contacted Jane @ BillieBox and trusted them to select a suitable one for our needs. Within a short time were able to arrange collection of said container, which we received in good condition.
We would have no hesitation in using BillieBox again and recommend their service to anyone requiring such equipment.

Jul 20, 2022
 by Priority Builders

Really good company, good communication and easy to organise. The team were very helpful

Jul 19, 2022
 by MSS

We found Billie Box very good, starting with the website with really helpful information including videos of a container being unloaded. This was great to work out the likelihood of us being able to fit one in before contacting the company. After a couple of phone calls and some photos in an email, we had a site visit to make sure it would work. We were very impressed by the skills of the drivers delivering and collecting the container, and all contacts with Billie Box were helpful and pleasant. Absolutely do take up the option of buying the specially shaped padlock for the container door - a normal one wouldn’t fit.
The container itself was in great condition and was immensely useful during our building works. It was collected quickly when we no longer needed it. Efficient and positive.

Jul 19, 2022
 by Jeff

I have just taken receipt of 2 used 40ft High cube containers. The whole experience from start to finish was so easy. a very professional and friendly team.

Jul 6, 2022
 by Guy

Very efficient delivery and service.

Jun 15, 2022
 by Cliff Jennings

A delight to work with and great communication and service from a friendly team.

May 6, 2022
 by Jenny Hilsdon

Excellent service from the beginning. Always had time to respond to questions and with a quick response. The container I received was in very good condition. The delivery went very smoothly, kept in touch with days and time of delivery, and was in contact with the driver on the day, when the container did arrive the driver was excellent and put the container exactly where we wanted it. All round a very good experience.

May 4, 2022
 by Andrew Morrisroe

All good. Container excellent, staff very helpfully with all aspects of the ordering to final delivery

Apr 28, 2022
 by Pontarddulais garden centre

If you want great personal service and great customer service then look no further. We needed containers in quantity and Billie Box sourced, quoted and arranged whilst keeping us informed at all times.

Page 1 of 35:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»